Skip to Contents

View Properties

Title:1301343; IFC.pdf


Handle: Document-83954
Owner: Manu, Arawa (User-383, manar09p:University Username)DS
Create Date:Wednesday, August 7, 2013 09:13:40 AM NZST
Modified Date:Wednesday, August 7, 2013 09:13:40 AM NZST
Modified By:
Expiration Date:
Locked By:
  • The School of Business/Division of Commerce is an autonomous body within the University structure and comprises seven departments: Accountancy and Finance, Economics, Executive Programmes, Information Science, Management, Marketing, and Tourism.
  • Details of the teaching programme and research interests of staff can be found on the Department’s web site: Page 2 of 2 Department Information The Department of Accountancy and Finance has approximately 900 EFT student enrolments, providing programmes for the Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Commerce (Honours), Postgraduate Diploma in Commerce, Master of Business, Master of Commerce, Master of ...
Add Versions:Allowed
Content Type: Adobe Portable Document Format (.pdf) - application/pdf
File name:1301343; IFC.pdf
Is Placeholder:No
Max Versions:10
Copied From:
Last Synchronized:
Ready for Declare:No
Appears In: Human Resources
Preferred Version: 1301343; IFC.pdf